Today: Home | Site Map | Contact Us  
Take me Home
LATEST NEWS

SADPA Administrator
Any Questions?

Give Marge a call on
Tel : 010 220 5188
Cel : 083 470 8409
Fax : 086 565 8354
enquiry@sadpa.co.za

ICE Details

Please update your ICE details under your membership information.
ICE - In Case of Emergency and is important to contact any family members in case of medical emergency


MUST READ
RULES - IDPA and SADPA DMG. See RULES

SADPA CLUBS AROUND SOUTH AFRICA

Underlined clubnames are clickable links to maps and/or directions

Club Name Abbr. Physical Address Contact Info
SADPA
SOUTH AFRICAN DEFENSIVE PISTOL ASSOCIATION
SADPA
National Body : SAPS 1300029
PO Box 2501, North Riding, 2162
Secretary: Marge Hulleman
TEL : 010 220 5188
FAX : 086 565 8354
CEL : 083 470 8409
email : enquiry@sadpa.co.za
Web: www.sadpa.co.za
Facebook: Facebook
FREESTATE Clubs
Kroonstad Defensive Pistol Club
KSDPC
Legally Firearms CC Shooting Range

KROONSTAD
Name: Dirk Brand
TEL: 083 324 2237
email: ksdpcfs@gmail.com
GPS: S27 38' 50.5" E27 15' 46.3 Web: www.ksdpc.club"
Wolwehoek Defensive Pistol Club
WHDPC
Wolwehoek Shooting Club
Sasolburg

SASOLBURG
Chairman: John Rutherfoord-Jones
CELL: 072 380 4170
email: john.jones@mweb.co.za
GPS: S26 51' 21.09" E27 49' 44.7"
GAUTENG Clubs
Centurion Defensive Pistol Club
CDPC
Eeufees Range
Voortrekkerhoogte

PRETORIA
Chairman: Steve Elder
CELL: 083 271 1894
email: finance@cdpc.co.za
Admin: Santie Meyer
email: admin@cdpc.co.za
Web: www.cdpc.co.za
Easy Defensive Pistol Club
EZDPC
Rooikraal Shooting Range
Alberton
JOHANNESBURG
Name: Mark Groome
CELL: 082 444 8696
email: info@ezdpc.co.za
Web: www.ezdpc.co.za
Facebook: Facebook
GPS: S26 22.73" E28 15.93"
Johannesburg Defensive Pistol Club
JDPC
Cecil Payne
Roodepoort

JOHANNESBURG
Name : Francois De Klerk
TEL : 011 794 3323
FAX : 011 794 2690
Web: www.jdpc.co.za
email : fdek@mweb.co.za
Facebook: Facebook
Point Blank Shooting Club
PBSC
Knights Shooting Range
Germiston

EAST RAND
Name: Leon Verster
TEL: 011 892 2156
FAX: 086 724 8342
CEL: 083 655 6124 email: leon@beararms.co.za
Pretoria Defensive Pistol Club
PDPC
Magnum Range
Pretoria East

PRETORIA
Name: Adrian Rosslee
TEL: 079 883 1458
FAX: 086 6124 356
email: adrian@tacticaldefense.co.za
Facebook: Facebook
Premier Shooting Club
PSC
Premier Shooting Range
Premier Mine

PRETORIA EAST:CULLINAN
Chairman Name: Steve Chlup
CEL: 082 758 5665
email: premiersc@mweb.co.za
SADPA representative: Andreas Duhring
CEL: 082 900 5504
email: andreas@dippack.com
Rooikraal Shooting Club
RSC
Rooikraal Shooting Range
Alberton
JOHANNESBURG
Name: Craig Baleta
CELL: 082 991 0476
FAX: 011 903 8816
email: craig.baleta@vodamail.co.za
TENEX Defensive Pistol Club
TENEX
TENEX Range
Carletonville

CARLETONVILLE
Name : Sarel Griessel
TEL : 018 787 4336/4
FAX : 082 804 3482
email : grieseljenny@yahoo.com
KWAZULU NATAL Clubs
Durban Defensive Pistol Club
DDPC
Colt Shooting range
Durban

DURBAN
Name: Asif Tayob
CELL: 076 453 6843
FAX: 031 207 3643
email: asif@ddpc.co.za
Facebook: Facebook
Hluhluwe Sport Shooting Club
HSSC
Hluhluwe Shooting range
Hluhluwe

HLUHLUWE
Name: Jean Erasmus
CELL: 071 818 1630
email: e2jean@vodamail.co.za
Ihawu Shooting Club
ISC
Ihawu Firearm Training Centre


NEW GERMANY
Name: Iain Affleck
TEL: 031 705 3150
CELL: 082 335 7464
FAX: 031 705 5365
email: ihawu@worldonline.co.za
LIMPOPO Clubs
Northern Defensive Pistol Club
NDPC
Polokwane Shooting Range

POLOKWANE
Name: Wayne Coetsee
TEL: 071 443 9176
email: wayne@tyrerack.co.za
GPS: S23 56' 57.98" E29 29' 27.61"
Waterberg Defensive Pistol Club
WBDPC
Gerhard Kotzee Shooting Range

NYLSTROOM
Name: Kobus Loubser
TEL: 082 971 0273
email: jj@esenet.co.za
Zanddrift Defensive Pistol Club
ZDPC
Vaalwater


VAALWATER
Chairman:Abrie Zaayman 073 195 4360
Vice Chairman: Tienie Jansen van Vuuren 083 321 4466
Secretary: Steffi van Wijk 082 852 3092
email : admin@zdpc.co.za
Facebook: Facebook
MPUMALANGA Clubs
Dwandzani Defensive Pistol Club
DzDPC
Balmoral


BALMORAL
Name: Gerhard Landman
TEL: 013 680 1282
CELL: 082 895 9731
email: gerhard@dwandzani.co.za
Ermelo Defensive Pistol Club
EDPC
Vlakfontein Shooting Range

ERMELO
Name: Gert Janse van Rensburg
TEL: 083 649 94998
email: admin@edpc.co.za
Website: www.edpc.co.za
Facebook: Facebook
Griffin Tactical Shooting Club
GTSC
Griffin Tactical Shooting Range


MIDDELBURG
Name: Jay van der Ahee
TEL: 013 282 4818
CELL: 082 570 9024
email: hj.griffintactical@gmail.com
Lebombo Defensive Pistol Club
LDPC
Komatipoort

KOMATIPOORT
Name: Thomas Holder
CEL: 082 801 1773
email: holderit@webmail.co.za
Witbank Defensive Pistol Club
WDPC
Witbank


WITBANK
Name: Willem du Plessis
email: witwim.duplessis@gmail.com
GPS: S25 53' 19.2" E29 12' 36.8"
NORTHERN CAPE Clubs
Kimberley Defensive Pistol Club
KDPC
Rooifontein Shooting range
Samaria Road

KIMBERLEY
Name: Francois Beukes
CELL: 082 924 8799
email: francois.beukes@debeersgroup.com
NORTH WEST PROVINCE Clubs
Christiana Defensive Pistol Club
CTDPC
Welkom Shooting Range

CHRISTIANA
Name: Chris Faure
Cell: 082 944 0381
email: jcfaure@mweb.co.za
Brits Defensive Pistol Club
BDPC
De Kroon Shooting Range

BRITS
Name: Santie Meyer
TEL: 012 2525 491
CELL: 078 332 8195
email: Santie@britsdefensive.co.za
Web: www.britsdefensive.co.za
Lichtenburg Defensive Pistol Club
LtxDPC
Holeim Shooting Range
Dudfield 57 IP
Lichtenburg
North West Province
LICHTENBURG
Name : Erika Horn
Cell : 083 288 4504
Facebook: Facebook
Mooirivier Defensive Pistol Club
MDPC
Frontier Range

STILFONTEIN
Name: Nic Muller / Gert Dreyer
Cell: 082 774 7279 / 082 491 1531
Fax: 086 646 1020
email: gert@ffg.co.za
Facebook: Facebook
GPS: S26 47' 35.10" E26 47 00.42"
Rustenburg Defensive Pistol Club
RDPC
Assegai Shooting Range

RUSTENBURG
Name: Billy Egleton
Cell: 082 4546 496
Fax: 014 592 6524
email: bseservices@mweb.co.za
Facebook: Facebook
Westgold Defensive Pistol Club
WGDPC
Westgold Hunting Club Shooting Range

WESTERN LEVELS
Name: Koos Roets
Cell: 083 657 2363/082 633 0800
email: klimenklouter@absamail.co.za
WESTERN CAPE Clubs
False Bay Sport Shooting Club
FBSSC
False Bay


CAPE TOWN / FALSE BAY
Name: Keith Biermann
TEL: 021 789 1057
CELL: 082 774 0063
email: chairman@falsesportshooting.co.za
Webpage: www.falsebaysportshooting.co.za
GPS: S34 09' 20.20" E18 26 07.24"
George Sport Shooting Club
GSSC
George


GEORGE
Name: Gareth McDonald
CEL: 072 958 5095
email: gmcdonald@georgesadpa.co.za
Website: www.georgesadpa.co.za
Kraaifontein Shooting Club
KSC
Harry Lewis Shooting Range
Kraaifontein

CAPE TOWN
Name: Richard Tomes
CELL : 083 646 1457
email : richard@chocolatesbytomes.co.za
Webiste: www.kraaifonteinshootingclub.co.za
GPS: S33 49' 8" E18 42' 16"
Montagu Pistol Club
MPC
Montagu Pistol Range


MONTAGU
Name: Danie van den Berg
CEL: 083 564 2622
FAX: 086 595 4727
email: danie@montagupistolclub.co.za
Website: www.montagupistolclub.co.za
Touwsrivier Defensive Pistol Club
TDPC
Touwsrivier


TOUWSRIVIER
Name: J van der Bank
TEL: 083 562 8356
FAX: 023 358 1900
web: http://sites.google.com/site/touwdpc
email: jvanderbank@xsinet.co.za
NAMIBIA Clubs
Namibian Defensive Pistol Association
NADPA
John Horn Shooting Range


SWAKOPMUND
Name: Dirk Rohrmann
TEL: +264-64-461895
CELL: +264-81-1498150
web: www.idpa-namibia.org/
email: idpa.namibia@gmail.com

 

Copyright 2013. South African Defensive Pistol Association. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.
This site is best viewed in IE @ 1024x768 & is FireFox Compatible